Snohomish County-Camano Association of REALTORS® 2014 Board of Directors

Board of Directors History (Click Here)           Past Presidents


Executive Committee


Glenda Krull

Windermere RE / HKW

Vice President of Communications

Natasha Zieroth

Lamoureux Real Estate

Vice President of Professional Standards

Jennifer Lind

John L. Scott Mukilteo

Vice President of Government Affairs

Dave Duncan

Keller Williams Bothell

Immediate Past President

Debbie Matteson

Century 21 North Homes Realty Inc.



Local Directors

Scott Comey

RE/MAX Elite

Donna Gola

Keller Williams Western Realty

Bill Groen

Keller Williams Everett

Steve Larsen

Windermere RE North, Lynnwood

Jerry Martin

RE/MAX Northwest Bothell


Mike McKinney

Windermere RE / HKW

Molly Mendenhall

Windermere RE / HKW

Karen Schweinfurth

RE/MAX Northwest Bothell

Bob Wold

Realogics Sotheby's International Realty

Donna Wright

Gary Wright Realty

Eric Peterson - Affiliate Chair

McFerran & Burns, P.S.

(425) 366-0580